Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tonight: Roti & Poutine w/Armanni Reign,T.R.A.C. & Valiant Emcee - MARCUS VISIONARY

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Tonight: Roti & Poutine w/Armanni Reign,T.R.A.C. & Valiant Emcee - MARCUS VISIONARY

    Hi all, I'm not sure if some of you are aware, but I have been working along with Armanni Reign. T.R.A.C and Valiant Emcee on their Roti And Poutine Twitch show! We've had a few of the TorontoJungle crew join us in the chat every week, so it's time TORONTOJUNGLE gets LOVE as we bring you THE GENERAL!!! Hope to see many of you represent for Marcus in the chat. Get your twitch raids on, and join us in the discussion!
    I'm a moderator so I will be posting links!






    TONIGHT, on Roti And Poutine - MARCUS VISIONARY
    Tune in as he joins Armanni Reign, T.R.A.C., and Valiant Emcee in the hot seat on
    Twitch.tv/ArmanniReign @ 10pm EST/7pm PST / 3am BST

    Join the chat, and get involved on the discussion!



    When it comes to the mighty Toronto jungle/dnb scene, there is one overarching fact that ties it all together: Marcus Visionary IS the Toronto scene. The globally celebrated DJ, producer, promoter, and broadcaster, has participated in every facet of urban breakbeat culture in the 6ix since the very first rumblings of jungle tekno in the shadow of the CN tower. Founder of * The Prophecy on CIUT 89.5 FM * , resident on KOOLLONDON.COM, cofounder of Liondub International, Inner City Dance, Stereo One Music, and Inner City Dubs, Promoter of so many events, alter ego of @stereomarsproject. Dubplate warrior. There is simply no way to describe his contribution to the worldwide dnb culture in a paragraph!‚Äč He's coming with a whole arsenal of Jungle/DnB History Lessons, Stories, and of course exclusive announcements - MUSIC!!


    Join us for live broadcasts, videos & updates!
Working...
X