Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by .wb. View Post

    Now we're over here https://mixlr.com/strictlylampin

    Come talk nonsense with us lady <3
    I'm in for a bit!!

    Raved out hard for Virus Recordings stream. Just got me before I was gonna hit the bed!

    Leave a comment:


  • .wb.
    replied
    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post

    Cool!!
    Now we're over here https://mixlr.com/strictlylampin

    Come talk nonsense with us lady <3

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by .wb. View Post
    Oblio is playing right now https://mixlr.com/oblio
    Cool!!

    Leave a comment:


  • .wb.
    replied
    Oblio is playing right now https://mixlr.com/oblio

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Just editing the above post with new live events, and some changes as far as live links & flyers added.
    Please ignore original post. Since I couldn't edit or delete it, reposting with the updated info is the only option



    FRIDAY 22ND MAY


    Virus Recordings x D&BTV:Locked In
    3 PM - 9 PM (EST) | 8pm - 2am (BST)
    #DNB Virus Recordings
    Virus Recordings is hosting a one of a kind online party in association with D&BTV!

    Lineup & Set Times (EST / BST)

    3-4PM (EST) / 8-9PM BAILEY
    4-5PM (EST) / 9-10PM (BST) - MATRIX
    5-6PM (EST) / 10-11PM (BST) - OPTICAL (Mystery Hour)
    6-7PM (EST) / 11PM-12AM (BST) - BLACK SUN EMPIRE
    7-8PM (EST) / 12-1AM (BST) - AUDIO
    8PM-9PM / 1-2:20AM (BST) - ED RUSH & OPTICAL Ft. RYMETYME (Set from Steelyard 01/02/20)



    Tune in Live here:☣❀☣❀



    JUNGLE CAKES X BORN ON ROAD - THE LOCKDOWN
    2:00 PM (EST) / 7PM (BST - UK TIME)




    Livestream:


    SUB FOCUS B2B WILKINSON | DJMAG
    3:00 PM (EST) | 8pm (BST)




    Tune in Live:

    _____________

    SATURDAY 23RD MAY


    RAMLive

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



    Tune in via:





    Livestream:
    1. Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/HospitalRecords
    2. Facebook: www.facebook.com/Hospitalitydnb



    Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19
    4:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (GMT)
    E10 (94-99 old skool)



    Stream live:

    ___________________


    SUNDAY 24TH MAY

    Church X Stamina
    EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)πŸ”₯🎢🎧
    Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & Stamina Dnb with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room!



    RAVESTREAM
    12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)
    TUNE IN via:



    MOONDANCE 25 - LOCKDOWN SESSIONS - THE FINALE
    12:00 PM (EST) / 5:PM (BST - UK)



    Livestream:


    THE FINALE - JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
    FINAL SUNDAY !! | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
    #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum & Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!



    Stream:
    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-22-2020, 02:28 PM.

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by Yoshimojo View Post
    FAT32 STUDIOS #77 Prestin3 & Fraktl (Pt. 2) DnB Mix

    Live now till 10 pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgH9uZjU_fw
    Thanks Yoshi! Will check this out now!

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by Lone Dancer View Post
    There is no fancy flyer for it, but Slip of Slip & Slide is on twitch under "slipirie" and he usually does a set on Saturday nights. Last week was FIRE!!!

    If you want a real rave experience where I'm getting louder and more obnoxious as the night goes on, join the chat! lolz
    I'm subscribed to their Twitch, and yes 100% agree it's always fun with our Toronto legends Slip & Slide!
    Now to get them to add a time they're on would be nice lol... There's so many amazing sets this weekend!

    Just leaving that set here:
    https://www.twitch.tv/videos/623442696

    Leave a comment:


  • Yoshimojo
    replied
    FAT32 STUDIOS #77 Prestin3 & Fraktl (Pt. 2) DnB Mix

    Live now till 10 pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgH9uZjU_fw

    Leave a comment:


  • Lone Dancer
    replied
    There is no fancy flyer for it, but Slip of Slip & Slide is on twitch under "slipirie" and he usually does a set on Saturday nights. Last week was FIRE!!!

    If you want a real rave experience where I'm getting louder and more obnoxious as the night goes on, join the chat! lolz

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied

    THURSDAY 21ST MAY

    L-SIDE LIVE
    3PM (EST) / 8PM (BST)




    Stream live:

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by Mountain Dew View Post
    Did anyone catch this live stream? It made me re-appreciate
    Reid Speed. Had not heard of her in a while.

    Yeah that was dope!!

    Loved al sets!!! Reid closed things off with a bang!

    I spoke in the chat to the admin running it that day. He said there will be more D&B sessions like it! They had fun doing it!

    Archived stream:

    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-21-2020, 02:01 AM.

    Leave a comment:


  • Mountain Dew
    replied
    Did anyone catch this live stream? It made me re-appreciate
    Reid Speed. Had not heard of her in a while.

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    THURSDAY 21ST MAY

    Armanni Reign's "Rapper Talk" with hosts: Armanni Reign, Valiant Emcee & T.R.A.C.
    This week:
    Goldie


    Stream & Chat > Twitch.tv/armannireign




    _________________

    FRIDAY 22ND MAY


    Virus Recordings x D&BTV:Locked In
    3 PM - 9 PM (EST) | 8pm - 2am (BST)
    #DNB Virus Recordings
    Virus Recordings is hosting a one of a kind online party in association with D&BTV!

    Lineup:
    Bailey
    Matrix
    Optical (Mystery Hour)
    Black Sun Empire
    Audio
    Ed Rush & Optical feat. Rymetyme (Set from Steelyard 01/02/20)


    RSVP on Event for details | Set times will be announced!
    www.facebook.com/events/240736270356773


    Tune in Live here:
    ☣❀☣❀


    SUB FOCUS B2B WILKINSON | DJMAG
    3:00 PM (EST) | 8pm (BST)




    Tune in Live:

    _____________

    SATURDAY 23RD MAY


    RAMLive

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



    Tune in via:


    Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19
    4:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (GMT)
    E10 (94-99 old skool)


    ​​​​​​​
    Stream live:

    ___________________


    SUNDAY 24TH MAY

    Church X Stamina
    EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)πŸ”₯🎢🎧
    Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & Stamina Dnb with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room!

    RAVESTREAM
    12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)
    TUNE IN via:


    JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
    EVERY SUNDAY | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
    #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum & Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!

    Stream:
    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-21-2020, 03:49 AM. Reason: More shows being added!

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by BadVibesOnly View Post


    Yeah and T>I and Upgrade are fucking jokeesss when they're streaming on Goat shed. Those two are wild. lol https://www.facebook.com/goatshed1/v...8925872478374/


    Also, lol I saw you in the chat for Craze's show on Twitch from a week back or whenever it was.. loads of Toronto peeps tuned in. 😎 Craze has been killing it on these livestreams.. https://www.twitch.tv/craze

    Honestly, I'm living for all these mixes.. And the chats too. πŸ˜‚
    Haha, yeah agreed!! Both T>I & Upgrade have been dropping some amazing sets! I love how they lighten up their posts in the GoatShed Community for their Stay At Home Festival. They've produced some massive lineups! It's all about music to help save the nans & plants in the chat! πŸ˜‚

    I'll like to add GoatShed has done great things to raise funds every week for not just their community for NHS, and also for the label, which I fully support!

    Craze's live set on Twitch was much longer than what he did on RAMLive. I fully enjoyed it! I did see you in there & did tag you!

    I agree with you 100%, these streams have also kept me cool during these times. It's a great time for the music & these artists. I look forward to see who's about to broadcast. It gets crazy in the chats! πŸ˜‚

    I'm sure it will benefit them all once it's time to get back in the clubs, and also help them with their sales on new releases!

    Leave a comment:


  • BadVibesOnly
    replied
    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post

    GoatShed is always good! Listened this yesterday! Peter killed it!!! Great set!!

    Yeah and T>I and Upgrade are fucking jokeesss when they're streaming on Goat shed. Those two are wild. lol https://www.facebook.com/goatshed1/v...8925872478374/


    Also, lol I saw you in the chat for Craze's show on Twitch from a week back or whenever it was.. loads of Toronto peeps tuned in. 😎 Craze has been killing it on these livestreams.. https://www.twitch.tv/craze

    Honestly, I'm living for all these mixes.. And the chats too. πŸ˜‚

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X