Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    #16
    Oblio is playing right now https://mixlr.com/oblio

    Comment


      #17
      Originally posted by .wb. View Post
      Oblio is playing right now https://mixlr.com/oblio
      Cool!!

      Comment


        #18
        Originally posted by Suga-B View Post

        Cool!!
        Now we're over here https://mixlr.com/strictlylampin

        Come talk nonsense with us lady <3

        Comment


          #19
          Originally posted by .wb. View Post

          Now we're over here https://mixlr.com/strictlylampin

          Come talk nonsense with us lady <3
          I'm in for a bit!!

          Raved out hard for Virus Recordings stream. Just got me before I was gonna hit the bed!

          Comment


          • .wb.
            .wb. commented
            Editing a comment
            All good! Hope you had a fun night

          • Suga-B
            Suga-B commented
            Editing a comment
            Yes I did Thanks for the notice. Ended up staying until the end!

          #20
          RAMLive TIMESLOTS (EST)
          ** You can playback the Youtube video once the stream is over if you've missed any!

          Originally posted by Suga-B View Post
          SATURDAY 23RD MAY


          RAMLive

          7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



          RAM Records - RAMLive House Party is LIVE NOW for 12Hours of the best Drum & Bass 🌍
          For a continuous 12 hour stream, head over to our YouTube channel ➑️ ➑️ RAM.lnk.to/HouseParty7 🎢
          Line-up / Timeslots:
          12-1pm BST / 7 - 8am EST - VIV4CE
          1-2pm BST / 8 -9am EST - Living Plastic
          2-3pm BST / 9 -10am EST- Creatures
          4-5PM BST / 11am-12pm EST - Freek
          5-6pm BST / 12pm-1PM - DJ Empress
          6-7pm BST / 1-2pm EST - Focus Fire
          7-8pm BST / 2-3pm EST - Jam Thieves
          8-9pm BST / 3-4pm EST - Kove
          9-10pm BST / 4-5pm EST Kallan HK
          10-11pm BST / 5 - 6pm EST - DC Breaks (Ram Classics Vinyl Set)
          11-12pm BST / 6 -7pm EST - Skantia

          Tune in via:

          Comment


            #21
            Originally posted by Suga-B View Post
            THURSDAY 21ST MAY

            Armanni Reign's "Rapper Talk" with hosts: Armanni Reign, Valiant Emcee & T.R.A.C.
            This week:
            Goldie


            Stream & Chat > Twitch.tv/armannireign




            _________________

            FRIDAY 22ND MAY


            Virus Recordings x D&BTV:Locked In
            3 PM - 9 PM (EST) | 8pm - 2am (BST)
            #DNB Virus Recordings
            Virus Recordings is hosting a one of a kind online party in association with D&BTV!

            Lineup:
            Bailey
            Matrix
            Optical (Mystery Hour)
            Black Sun Empire
            Audio
            Ed Rush & Optical feat. Rymetyme (Set from Steelyard 01/02/20)


            RSVP on Event for details | Set times will be announced!
            www.facebook.com/events/240736270356773


            Tune in Live here:
            ☣❀☣❀


            SUB FOCUS B2B WILKINSON | DJMAG
            3:00 PM (EST) | 8pm (BST)




            Tune in Live:

            _____________

            SATURDAY 23RD MAY


            RAMLive

            7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



            Tune in via:


            Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19
            4:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (GMT)
            E10 (94-99 old skool)



            Stream live:

            ___________________


            SUNDAY 24TH MAY

            Church X Stamina
            EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)πŸ”₯🎢🎧
            Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & Stamina Dnb with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room!

            RAVESTREAM
            12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)
            TUNE IN via:


            JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
            EVERY SUNDAY | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
            #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum & Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!

            Stream:
            Caught a bit of the rapper talk with Goldie!. Was cool!.

            Comment


              #22
              Slip is about to start. 94 jungle.
              https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie

              Comment


                #23
                Originally posted by Lone Dancer View Post
                Slip is about to start. 94 jungle.
                https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie
                He's mercilessly killing it!!!

                Tune after tune! Good dancing with ya!! Everyone needs to be in the chat!!

                Comment


                  #24
                  Originally posted by Freq_words View Post

                  Caught a bit of the rapper talk with Goldie!. Was cool!.
                  That was incredible, wasn't it?!!! He dropped so many jokes, but so much knowledge on all of us!! It was good to see him vibe with Armanni, Valiant Emcee & T.R.A.C!
                  Hope they could do more discussions like that! It's what we all need!


                  Just leaving the Video just in case anyone wants to see it!
                  https://www.twitch.tv/videos/628190457

                  Comment


                    #25
                    Just updated for Today, with Set times converted to EST!


                    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post

                    SUNDAY 24TH MAY

                    Church X Stamina
                    EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)πŸ”₯🎢🎧
                    Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass &amp; Stamina Dnb with the best drum &amp; bass from Toronto &amp; San Francisco right in your living room!
                    ​



                    RAVESTREAM
                    12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)

                    TUNE IN via:
                    Set Times (BST / EST)

                    5-6pm BST / 12-1pm EST - Dutts
                    6-7pm BST / 1-2pm EST - Speaks
                    7-8pm BST / 2-3pm EST - Voytek
                    8-9pm BST / 3-4pm EST - Future
                    9-10 EST / 4-5pm EST - Double 0
                    10-11pm BST / 5-6pm EST - Voyager
                    11pm-12am BST / 6-7pm EST - Klute
                    12-1am BST / 7-8pm EST - Donovan
                    1-2am BST / 8-9pm EST - Nookie
                    2-3am BST / 9-10pm EST - Trace




                    MOONDANCE 25 - LOCKDOWN SESSIONS - THE FINALE
                    12:00 PM (EST) / 5:PM (BST - UK)


                    ​

                    Set Times (EST)

                    12-1pm EST - TRIX
                    1-1:45 pm EST - TWISTA
                    1:30-2:15pm EST - PHILGOOD &amp; RAM
                    2:15-3:15pm - SLIPMATT
                    3:15pm-4:45pm - RATPACK (The Jungle Zone)
                    4:45-5:30pm - KENNY KEN
                    5:30-6:15pm - NICKY BLACKMARKET
                    6:15pm-close - SENSE


                    Livestream:


                    THE FINALE - JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
                    FINAL SUNDAY !! | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
                    #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum &amp; Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!


                    ​

                    Stream:
                    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-24-2020, 05:36 PM.

                    Comment


                      #26
                      3PM EST Tuesday May 26th

                      20 Years of Jungle Mania UK at The Coronet 2013 πŸ”₯

                      β€’ Bryan Gee & JJ Frost ft $pyda & Navigator
                      β€’ Brockie ft Skibadee & Det
                      β€’ Devious D ft Shabba D

                      Lock into www.facebook.com/JUNGLEMANIAUK or www.youtube.com/junglemaniauk

                      Comment


                        #27
                        Originally posted by ARz View Post
                        3PM EST Tuesday May 26th

                        20 Years of Jungle Mania UK at The Coronet 2013 πŸ”₯

                        β€’ Bryan Gee & JJ Frost ft $pyda & Navigator
                        β€’ Brockie ft Skibadee & Det
                        β€’ Devious D ft Shabba D

                        Lock into www.facebook.com/JUNGLEMANIAUK or www.youtube.com/junglemaniauk
                        You are a star!! Thank you! Will be locked!!

                        Comment


                          #28
                          WEDNESDAY 27TH MAY

                          6:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST




                          This Wednesday Netsky will be taking over '@HospitalRecords' Instagram all day (11AM-9PM BST / 6:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST ) to celebrate 10 years of his musical journey with Hospital Records, drum & bass, and beyond. It's set to be an absolute smasher of a day filled with special guests, live Q&As and unforgettable nostalgic memories. See you then πŸ’™

                          Comment


                            #29
                            JUNGLE CAKES
                            The Lockdown
                            May 29th

                            "It's another searing Friday night of killa jungle drum 'n' bass action as Jungle Cakes' Lockdown sessions continue.

                            Tune in from 7pm (2pm EST) to hear fresh riddims from the legendary Brockie, our own Ed Solo B2B Jessi G and the mighty Dub Pistols as they play out killa lockdown dubs direct from their home studios. Support comes from Jungle Cakes recording artist MikkiM and Canada's junglist badboy Brizene, taking you past midnight and into the early hours."

                            https://www.facebook.com/events/2572030283046932

                            Comment


                              #30
                              May 28th

                              "It’s TCT and we are celebrating our resident @staple_dnb Birthday with aha live line up πŸ’₯.

                              7pm (2pm EST EST) the β€œShadow Minister” as Bassman would call him @nickyblackmarket going live from home πŸ”₯."

                              https://www.facebook.com/TENCLUBRADIO/

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X