Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    #46
    Just updated the Timeslots to EST for you!

    I'm thinking going from 11am - 1pm est just to see Nicky Blackmarket & Lady G. Then shift to RamLive Party > Hospitality > Need to at least stick in Doc Scott for an hour!


    Originally posted by ARz View Post
    Teddy Raves Live Weekender kicks off 12 noon TOMORROW with 13 hours of the finest DnB & Jungle!




    *** SATURDAY SET TIMES ***
    (EST / BST)

    8 - 8:45am (EST) / 12:00-12:45pm (BST) - Harvs
    8:45am - 9:30am EST / 12:45-1:30pm (BST) - Big Tasty
    9:30 - 10:15am EST / 1:30-2:15pm (BST) - Articulate DnB
    10:15 - 11am (EST) / 2:15-3pm (BST) - Tilz
    11am - 12pm (EST) / 3-4pm (BST) - Nicky Blackmarket
    12 - 1pm (EST) / 4-5pm (BST) - Lady G
    1 - 2pm (EST) / 5-6pm (BST) - DJ UNO (UK)
    2 - 3pm (EST) / 6-7pm (BST) - MurkyDubz
    3 - 4pm (EST) / 7-8pm (BST) - Risk
    4 - 5pm (EST) / 8-9pm (BST) - Neon Carnival b2b Excessive ft. High Tech Terror
    5 - 6pm (EST) / 9-10pm (BST) - DJ Addict b2b Shudda
    6 - 7pm (EST) / 10-11pm (BST) - P-KAY b2b Cooper
    7 - 7:45pm (EST) / 11-11:45pm (BST) - Benniz
    7.45 - 8:30pm (EST) / 11.45pm -12:30am (BST) - Wassali
    8:30 - 9:15pm (EST) / - Dan RKive


    All streams will be aired LIVE on the Teddy Raves Page.

    The OFFICIAL Facebook Teddy20 donation link will be live throughout streams all weekend if you could please help and donate to the cause.

    FIGHTING CHILDRENS CANCER WITH DRUM N BASS & JUNGLE!

    https://www.facebook.com/teddyraves/

    Comment


      #47
      MAY 30 8pm GMT / 4pm EST

      BREAKINSCIENCE + LOCKDOWN DNB
      Present:

      BENNY L
      B2B
      TAXMAN

      "We were planning on making a colab track... so I suggested we do a b2b stream together, and Benny agreed. Tune in on @lockdowndnb in conjunction with @breakinscience"

      http://www.twitch.tv/lockdowndnb
      http://www.twitch.tv/breakinscience

      Comment


        #48

        Comment


          #49
          Just updated today's lineup, adding ARz and bumping this fwd ... Lots of choices! Might go jumping from room to room lol

          I'm not missing Seba though!


          Originally posted by Suga-B View Post


          SATURDAY 30TH MAY


          Originally posted by ARz View Post
          Teddy Raves Live Weekender kicks off 12 noon TOMORROW with 13 hours of the finest DnB & Jungle!




          *** SATURDAY SET TIMES ***
          (EST / BST)

          8 - 8:45am (EST) / 12:00-12:45pm (BST) - Harvs
          8:45am - 9:30am EST / 12:45-1:30pm (BST) - Big Tasty
          9:30 - 10:15am EST / 1:30-2:15pm (BST) - Articulate DnB
          10:15 - 11am (EST) / 2:15-3pm (BST) - Tilz
          11am - 12pm (EST) / 3-4pm (BST) - Nicky Blackmarket
          12 - 1pm (EST) / 4-5pm (BST) - Lady G
          1 - 2pm (EST) / 5-6pm (BST) - DJ UNO (UK)
          2 - 3pm (EST) / 6-7pm (BST) - MurkyDubz
          3 - 4pm (EST) / 7-8pm (BST) - Risk
          4 - 5pm (EST) / 8-9pm (BST) - Neon Carnival b2b Excessive ft. High Tech Terror
          5 - 6pm (EST) / 9-10pm (BST) - DJ Addict b2b Shudda
          6 - 7pm (EST) / 10-11pm (BST) - P-KAY b2b Cooper
          7 - 7:45pm (EST) / 11-11:45pm (BST) - Benniz
          7.45 - 8:30pm (EST) / 11.45pm -12:30am (BST) - Wassali
          8:30 - 9:15pm (EST) / - Dan RKive

          All streams will be aired LIVE on the Teddy Raves Page.

          The OFFICIAL Facebook Teddy20 donation link will be live throughout streams all weekend if you could please help and donate to the cause.

          FIGHTING CHILDRENS CANCER WITH DRUM N BASS & JUNGLE!

          https://www.facebook.com/teddyraves/



          RAM HOUSE PARTY // DJ MARKY
          2:00 - 4:00 PM (EST)







          HOSPITALITY HOUSE PARTY
          4:00 PM - 7:PM (EST)




          Set Times (EST)
          4-5pm EST - MAKOTO
          5-6PM - SEBA
          6-7PM - TECHNIMATIC + TEMPZA @ Hospitality In The Park (2019)



          Livestream here:


          Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19 E11 (4 hours)
          20.00 GMT / 3:00 - 7PM EST
          (Exact Time TBC - It could be +1 extra hour for BST, so keep your eye out to start 3-4pm)


          Message from Doc Scott:
          So this week its back to the regular script, but with a twist, today is the anniversary of the passing of Marcus Intalex, tomorrow I was supposed to be playing alongside Calibre at Phonox in London for his residency and on Sunday it’s my birthday. So ... expect brand new fresh music with some personal faves and a healthy dose of Intalex and Calibre tunes thrown in and we’ll try and roll out for 4 hours up to midnight GMT to see in my birthday. Sound good?


          Livestream here:



          BREAKINSCIENCE + LOCKDOWN DNB
          8pm GMT / 4pm EST



          Present:

          BENNY L
          B2B
          TAXMAN

          "We were planning on making a colab track... so I suggested we do a b2b stream together, and Benny agreed. Tune in on @lockdowndnb in conjunction with @breakinscience"

          http://www.twitch.tv/lockdowndnb
          http://www.twitch.tv/breakinscience

          Comment


            #50
            Originally posted by ARz View Post
            MAY 30 8pm GMT / 4pm EST

            BREAKINSCIENCE + LOCKDOWN DNB
            Present:

            BENNY L
            B2B
            TAXMAN

            "We were planning on making a colab track... so I suggested we do a b2b stream together, and Benny agreed. Tune in on @lockdowndnb in conjunction with @breakinscience"

            http://www.twitch.tv/lockdowndnb
            http://www.twitch.tv/breakinscience

            Just added both your updated to the full events for today... I might just wait for the archive. Not missing Hospitality with Seba! Too many good choices! Will see you in one of the chats either way!

            Comment


              #51


              DJ ZINC 9 pm BST / 4 pm EST.

              http://www.twitch.tv/dj_zinc

              ​​​

              Comment


                #52
                REID SPEED

                ​"​​Need ​​​​​a small joy break full of drum & bass?

                Tune in this afternoon 4PST/ 7 EST"

                http://twitch.tv/djreidspeed

                Comment


                  #53
                  Originally posted by ARz View Post
                  REID SPEED

                  ​"​​Need ​​​​​a small joy break full of drum & bass?

                  Tune in this afternoon 4PST/ 7 EST"

                  http://twitch.tv/djreidspeed
                  Wow!! So many at 4pm. Love all! Seen all. Still going to Seba! Will see you around

                  Comment


                    #54
                    I haven't been given any insight as to whether or not there is a theme, but Slip is going live in the next half an hour or so.

                    https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie



                    unrelated: just finished watching bizzyb absolutely smash the shit out of 92/93 (and earlier) business on youtube. Was a nice happy accident to stumble upon after a long day at work.

                    Comment


                      #55
                      "Back on the airwaves, so to speak, CEREAL P stepping up on Originuk Radio Sunday 12-2, Junglist bizness some mellow Sunday vibes."


                      Get locked:
                      http://www.originuk.net/
                      https://www.twitch.tv/cereal_p

                      sorry no FB live but Twitch is loads better! Hope you can drop by and say wha gwarn ❤️
                      Please LIKE and SHARE. Bless 🙌

                      Comment


                        #56
                        Originally posted by Yoshimojo View Post

                        This Sunday for Church X Stamina we've got another stellar and diverse line up.

                        Feat: Bachelors Of Science, Sobo, Stereotype,
                        Mr.Brown, Brockout,
                        Prestin3


                        https://www.mixcloud.com/live/ChurchxStamina/
                        ChurchXStamina Sunday's are always fun!!

                        Comment


                          #57
                          Originally posted by Lone Dancer View Post
                          I haven't been given any insight as to whether or not there is a theme, but Slip is going live in the next half an hour or so.

                          https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie



                          unrelated: just finished watching bizzyb absolutely smash the shit out of 92/93 (and earlier) business on youtube. Was a nice happy accident to stumble upon after a long day at work.
                          Sorry I couldn't join the chat this time. I caught Slip just for a bit, but not the whole set cause I was working on building a website & had a long day! Amazing as usual!! Saturday nights with Slip is a must!
                          Going to have to watch this again! Last week his set & us was in the chat was bananas!!

                          Comment


                            #58
                            FRANKIE GUNNS
                            10PM EST


                            3 HOURS OF REINFORCED RECORDS TONIGHT ON MIXLR.
                            PLAYING ON ONE TURNTABLE AND SITTING ON A CHAIR.
                            LET THE MUSIC DO THE TALKING.



                            Listen here;

                            Comment


                              #59
                              NEW LINK ADDED!! Please ignore last link and use this! -> https://mixlr.com/JunctureMusic

                              FRANKIE GUNNS
                              10PM EST


                              3 HOURS OF REINFORCED RECORDS TONIGHT ON MIXLR.
                              PLAYING ON ONE TURNTABLE AND SITTING ON A CHAIR.
                              LET THE MUSIC DO THE TALKING.



                              Listen here
                              Suga-B
                              Senior Member
                              Last edited by Suga-B; 05-31-2020, 11:02 PM.

                              Comment


                                #60
                                Originally posted by Suga-B View Post
                                NEW LINK ADDED!! Please ignore last link and use this! -> https://mixlr.com/JunctureMusic

                                FRANKIE GUNNS
                                10PM EST


                                3 HOURS OF REINFORCED RECORDS TONIGHT ON MIXLR.
                                PLAYING ON ONE TURNTABLE AND SITTING ON A CHAIR.
                                LET THE MUSIC DO THE TALKING.



                                Listen here
                                vrb th hrb is LOSING HIS SHIT RIGHT NOW 😍😍😍

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X