Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    SATURDAY 27TH JUNE


    Viper Recordings: Follow The Sun: 24 Hour DnB Marathon
    4AM (EST) -> Set your alarm clocks EARLY!!
    It's going to be a full day of quality D&B!🌞






    Viper Recordings: Follow The Sun: 24 Hour DnB Marathon featuring some of the scene's hottest & most exciting artists from across the globe. Kicking off in New Zealand then heading to Australia, Asia, Europe, and North America, Viper have curated an all-star lineup for this unified D&B showcase.

    BLM episode of the 16 Bar Clique
    Part of the huge line up of artists for the Follow The Sun DnB 24 hour stream.. catch a very special BLM episode of the 16 Bar Clique - guests include: Ragga Twins, Harry Shotta, Pav4n (Foreign Beggars), Armanni Reign, Too Many T's, Eva Lazarus, Degs, Illmatika, Sofi Mari, Mad Hed City, CW Jones, Jakeavelli, and your hosts Youthstar and Miss Trouble... plus just before you can catch Miss Trouble giving a break down of the behind the scenes of her video for Revolution with InsideInfo
    https://www.facebook.com/events/597032820928069

    Tune in via



    HOSPITALITY HOUSE PARTY
    4:00 PM​​​​​​​ (EST)



    Timeslots - (EST)
    4-5pm - Grafix (Hospitality Park Warm Up - Mix Sessions (2019)
    5-6pm - B-Complex
    7-8pm - Radiax (New Set)



    Livestream:

    Comment


      Antidote [50 Artists] Powered by Electrikal & Run Tingz TV
      7AM (EST)



      Timeslots - Broadcast Name (Converted to EST)
      7-8am - Hit the floor D&B Workout Feat Emperor
      8-12:30 pm - Rumble & Run Tingz
      12:20pm - 4:30 pm - Briztek
      4:30pm - 6:30 pm - Gorilla Tactics
      6:30pm - 9:15 pm

      Supporting BLM (CORE), Mind & Womens Aid. πŸ‘‰ https://crowdfunder.co.uk/antidote


      Streaming live on:

      Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19 E15 (92-94)
      3 PM (EST)


      Week 15 DJ Livestream info.
      It's the last Saturday of the month so that now means it's an old skool session. So this weekend it's - 92-94 (140 - 150bpm)
      An era where you could still here the rave influences, techno influences and the birth of jungle. #jungletekno


      As usual half of all money donated will go to charity and this week 50% of all money raised from this weekends upcoming DJ livestream will be go to the charity - Stroke Association : Our vision is for there to be fewer strokes, and for people affected by stroke to get the help they need to live the best life they can.
      https://www.stroke.org.uk/

      Also as usual is this is free for everyone to enjoy, but if you would like to and more importantly if you can, you can now donate directly on Doc Scott Twitch page via a donate button which takes you to the link below, thank you.
      https://streamlabs.com/docscott31/tip

      Livestream here

      Comment


        SUNDAY 28TH JUNE

        JUMPIN JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST SUNDAYS is BACK!!
        2 - 5PM (EST)



        Livestream:

        CHURCH X STAMINA SUNDAYS
        4PM EST / 1PM PDT



        CHURCH X STAMINA This week we have a stacked lineup!!! You won't want to miss this!!!
        See ya TODAY at 4PM Eastern or 1PM Pacific

        Livestream:

        Comment


          c64 is live right now for a few hours

          mixlr.com/juncturemusic

          Comment




            Livestream:

            Comment




              This Evening July 2nd 2020 On FAT32 Studios.

              RESIDENTS NIGHT πŸ‘€
              Live only on YouTube
              8PM-EST


              https://youtu.be/HPRLjIuoVvI
              Let us know your watching, drop a line in Live Chat πŸ™Œ

              Doing a relaxed show tonight! The next several weeks moving forward will be very interesting to say the least! --

              BIG UPDATES TBA!

              Comment


                Friday night line up for July 3rd

                7:30-9:30 Capro (cranky kicks & brutal bass)
                9:30-11:00 Clear (Industrial set)
                11-12:30 c64 (drum and bass)
                12:30-2:30 Frankie Gunns (sitting on a chair playing old jungle and hardcore records)

                mixlr.com/juncturemusic

                Comment


                  SATURDAY 4TH JULY


                  Fabio & Grooverider Present the Godfathers 24 πŸ’₯😍
                  7AM - 7AM / 12PM - 12PM (BST)




                  7AM - 7AM / 12PM - 12PM (BST) Godfathers 24 with special guests Benji B, Carl Cox, DJ Zinc, Goldie & London Elektricity raising funds for Sickle Cell Society UK and Food For All HQ.

                  LIVESTREAM:

                  Timeslots (EST)
                  7am - 10am (EST) / 12:00pm - 15:00 (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider
                  10am - 11am (EST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (BST) - London Elektricity
                  11am - 2pm (EST) / 16:00 - 19:00 (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider
                  2pm - 3pm (EST) / 19:00 - 20:00 (BST) - Dj Zinc
                  3pm - 6pm (EST) / 20:00 - 23:00 (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider
                  6pm - 7pm (EST) / 23:00p - 0:00am (BST) - Carl Cox
                  7pm - 8pm (EST) / 0:00am - 1:00 (BST) - Goldie

                  8pm - 3am (EST) / 1:00 - 8:00 (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider
                  3am - 4am (EST) / 8:00 - 9:00 (BST) - Benji B
                  4am - 7am / 9:00am - 12pm (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider


                  Use Time Converter to Convert Time: www.worldtimebuddy.com
                  Last edited by Suga-B; 07-04-2020, 02:44 PM.

                  Comment



                    Boss Dj - Mr.Brown
                    the man behind Forward DNB & Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass is touching down on FAT32 Studios tonight!!

                    >> https://youtu.be/_-uhHaxguzM



                    >>
                    https://youtu.be/_-uhHaxguzM
                    Last edited by Yoshimojo; 07-09-2020, 06:59 PM.

                    Comment


                      Haven't been on the forum in a bit, hope everyone is doing well. Gotta love the Jungle Cakes streams!!!

                      Here's the lineup for Friday afternoon starting at 2pm EST:

                      ⏰ Ed Solo from 7pm til 8pm πŸ”₯
                      ⏰ Deekline & MC DET from 8pm til 9pm ⚑️
                      ⏰ Gold Dubs b2b Crossy w JoeBurn & Trafic MC from 9pm til 10pm 🎀
                      ⏰ Liondub from 10pm til 11pm πŸ—½
                      ⏰ Jam Thieves from 11pm til 12am πŸ‡§πŸ‡·

                      Show support: https://www.facebook.com/events/372780517033280/
                      ​​​​
                      Last edited by ARz; 07-10-2020, 01:34 AM.

                      Comment




                        Livestream:

                        Comment


                          SATURDAY 11TH & SUNDAY 12TH JULY


                          HOSPITALITY BEACH PARTY - HOSPITALITY ON THE BEACH LIVESTREAM
                          7AM - 7PM (EST)




                          As Hospitality On The Beach is sadly postponed until next year we thought we’d sizzle up an extra special summery stream to thank you for all your love and support.
                          Introducing the Hospitality Beach Party...a D+B staycation!

                          From 11th-12th July, we’ll be airing 24 hours of Beachy goodness right to your doorsteps.
                          So, don your loudest Hospital merch, crank your speakers to max and stretch those rave muscles because each day we’ll be rolling out twelve brand new sets for you to get down to!
                          The day will also be jam-packed with live commentary, interactive games, competitions and more.

                          On Saturday 11th July, we’ll be raising money for LoveMusic HateRacism, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement and anti-racism.
                          Love Music Hate Racism: lovemusichateracism.com/donate/

                          On Sunday 12th July, we’ll be raising money for Norwood & Brixton Foodbank, in support of those in our local South London community who have been negatively affected by the COVID-19 crisis.
                          Norwood & Brixton Foodbank: norwoodbrixton.foodbank.org.uk/

                          Please feel free to donate if you can.
                          Don’t forget to grab yourself one of the Beach Bundles from the Hospital Shop too:
                          hospitalrecords.com/shop

                          Lock in to our Facebook page and the Hospital Records YouTube, Twitch and Mixcloud accounts from 12pm-midnight (BST) each day.
                          See you there! Spread love! β˜€οΈπŸ§‘πŸοΈ

                          __________________________________


                          Set times:

                          Saturday 11th July

                          7 - 8am (EST) / 12:00-13:00 Mizeyesis
                          8 - 9am (EST) / 13:00-14:00 DJ Lens
                          9 - 10am (EST) / 14:00-15:00 Degs (DJ Set)
                          10 - 11am (EST) / 15:00-16:00 - Unglued
                          11am - 12pm (EST) / 16:00-17:00 - Kasra Critical
                          12 - 1pm (EST) / 17:00-18:00 - Kyrist
                          1 - 2pm (EST) / 18:00-19:00 - DJ Fabio
                          2 - 3pm (EST) / 19:00-20:00 - Bladerunner dnb
                          3 - 4pm (EST) / 20:00-21:00 Euphonique
                          4 - 5pm (EST) / 21:00-22:00 Netsky
                          5 - 6pm (EST) / 22:00-23:00 Camo & Krooked
                          6 - 7pm (EST) / 23:00-00:00 Urbandawn

                          Sunday 12th July


                          7 - 8am (EST) / 12:00-13:00 Stay-C
                          8 - 9am (EST) / 13:00-14:00 GLXY
                          9 - 10am (EST) / 14:00-15:00 Riya
                          10 - 11am (EST) / 15:00-16:00 Inja’s Sunday Service
                          11am - 12pm (EST) / 16:00-17:00 Nu:Tone
                          12 - 1pm (EST) / 17:00-18:00 Fred V
                          1 - 2pm (EST) / 18:00-19:00 London Elektricity
                          2 - 3pm (EST) / 19:00-20:00 Tim Reaper (Dubplate Style)
                          3 - 4pm (EST) / 20:00-21:00 Djinn (Dubplate Style)
                          4 - 5pm (EST) /21:00-22:00 S.P.Y (Dubplate Style)
                          5 - 6pm (EST) / 22:00-23:00 Charlie Tee
                          6 - 7pm (EST) / 23:00-00:00 Black Sun Empire


                          Livestream:



                          SATURDAY 11TH JULY

                          Signal ONE - Live Broadcast Event (TorontoJungle.com)
                          7 PM – 4 AM (EST)




                          Livestream:
                          www.Twitch.tv/TorontoJungle

                          Comment


                            Tonight On FAT32 Studios we've got a Special Guest from the Dutty Bass Audio fam.
                            Reppin outta the UK
                            Conrad Subs. Followed by our residents.



                            Set a reminder here. Subscribe!
                            The Beatz start to roll at 8 pm EST.


                            https://youtu.be/ti8xVQmUaTs

                            Comment


                              Sunday have a stacked lineup for episode 12! We have a showcase of Inner City Dance,
                              a label making waves in Toronto and world wide, along with a bunch of other amazing DJs.
                              You won't want to miss it!




                              Livestream:

                              Comment




                                Tune in LIVE at 8PM-EST.
                                https://youtu.be/_Q80WOK3V8I


                                With releases on labels like Dope Ammo and Born on Road, Kleu has been stepping up their game since appearing on the scene in 2018. They have been rapidly establishing themselves in the forefront of Drum and Bass's avant-garde producers. From remixes on Benny page's Dub Shotta imprint, to lining up their first full EP on Mollie Collins' Right Good Records, KLEU are serious ones to watch out for in 2020.. Check out this exclusive mix being recording all the way from the U.K!

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X