Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts



    Get locked @ www.churchxstamina.com

    Comment


      Capro is doing a Good Looking Records spotlight at 10PM EST tonight on mixlr.com/juncturemusic

      Comment


        SATURDAY 1ST AUGUST

        RAMLive - HOUSE PARTY ** Champions Edition **
        7AM-8PM (EST)



        LIVE NOW!!! RAM Records: RamLive House Party bringing you 11 of the very best lockdown streams - as voted for by you guys! Plus an all-new set from Dj Marky. πŸ‘€ β€οΈπŸ¦€πŸŽΆπŸ”Š

        πŸ‘‰ RAM.lnk.to/HPReloaded

        Timeslots (EST / PDT / BST)
        7-8am (EST) / 4-5am (PDT) / 12pm-1pm (BST) - DJ W.M.D
        8-9am (EST) / 5-6am (PDT) / 1-2pm (BST) - Mel C
        9-10am (EST) / 6-7am (PDT) / 2-3pm (BST) - Fabio & Grooverider
        10-11am (EST) / 7-8am (PDT) / 3-4pm (BST) - Calyx
        11am-12pm (EST) / 8-9am (PDT) / 4-5pm (BST) - Teebee
        12-1pm (EST) / 9-10pm (PDT) / 5-6pm (BST) - Meraki
        1-2pm (EST) / 10-11am (PDT) / 6-7pm (BST) - Junk Mail
        2-3pm (EST) / 11-12pm (PDT) / 7-8pm (BST) - Killbox
        3-4pm (EST) / 12-1pm (PDT) / 8-9pm (BST) - DJ Craze
        4-5pm (EST) / 1-2pm (PDT) / 9-10pm (BST) - Mob Tactics
        5-630pm (EST) / 2-3:30pm (PDT) / 10-11:30pm (BST) - DJ Marky
        6:30-8pm (EST) / 3:30-5pm (PDT) / 11:30pm - 1am (BST) - Andy C




        Masterlab & Inner City Dance: SIGNAL ONE Live
        7PM (EST)



        TONIGHT πŸ”₯ ROUND 2 -> TORONTOJUNGLE crew assemble!!!!
        Inner City Dance and masterlab present:
        SIGNAL ONE LIVE Broadcast

        Gremlinz + Jesta
        Polaris
        Lush
        Groves
        Stranjah
        Trading Fours
        Hosted by Bush MC and Caddy Cad


        Livestream


        Comment


          SUNDAY 2ND AUGUST


          CHURCH X STAMINA SUNDAYS
          4PM (EST)




          Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & STAMINA DNB with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room! --

          Livestream


          JUNCTURE MUSIC
          4PM - 11PM (EST)


          ​

          JOIN THE JUNCTURE MUSIC CREW THIS AFTERNOON/EVENING FOR QUALITY MUSIC. ALL DIFFERENT STYLES OF MUSIC. WE GOT YA COVERED.

          4-6PM - K2 (ECLECTIC SET OF JAZZ, FUNK, HIP HOP, AND ALL TYPES OF GOOD BEATS)
          6-8PM - CAPRO (PART 2 OF HIS GOOD LOOKING/LOOKING GOOD RETROSPECTIVE)
          8-11PM - FRANKIE GUNNS (SITTING ON ONE CHAIR AND PLAYING RECORDS ON ONE TURNTABLE)


          Livestream: mixlr.com/juncturemusic
          Suga-B
          Senior Member
          Last edited by Suga-B; 08-02-2020, 08:10 PM.

          Comment


            Juncture Music Friday!

            Tonight it's all jungle and dnb, with the return of the legendary Detuned Radio, part 3 of Capro's Good Looking Records spotlight, plus Frankie Gunns, c64 and Clear

            7-8 ESB - Detuned Radio
            8-10 Capro - Part 3/3 Good Looking Records Spotlight
            10-12 Frankie Gunns - DnB Fresca
            12-2 c64 - DnB
            2-4 Clear - Jungle for Jungle's Sake

            mixlr.com/juncturemusic

            Comment


              SATURDAY 15TH AUGUST

              Signal One EP.03- AUG 15 EQUINOX

              Scientific Wax | Drumcraft | Inner City Dance | TorontoJungle
              7PM (EST)




              Celebrating the sacred date AUG 15 with a special SIGNAL ONE broadcast, featuring Toronto's best, and an exclusive new mix from the mighty EQUINOX!

              Scientific Wax | Drumcraft | Inner City Dance | TorontoJungle
              Equinox (exclusive mix)
              0=0 live
              Rumbleton
              Marcus Visionary
              gremlinz
              Lush
              Frankie Gunns
              Hosted by Caddy Cad


              100% Live and Direct from Toronto the world!
              Powered by P6Live!

              Livestream:

              Comment




                Livestream!
                Yoshimojo
                Member
                Last edited by Yoshimojo; 08-15-2020, 08:47 PM.

                Comment


                  Juncture Music Sunday starting at 2pm today

                  Some rainy day sounds for your afternoon:

                  2–4 Wendy Hydra – Little Pages Ep. 2 (Depeche Mode spotlight)
                  4–6 K2 - Lampin Sessions Ep. 9 (Jazz, funk, Hip Hop etc)
                  8-11 Frankie Gunns - deep, atmospheric dnb

                  mixlr.com/juncturemusic

                  Comment


                  Originally posted by Yoshimojo View Post
                  Amazing!!! Can't have Sunday's without Church X Stamina Session!!

                  Comment


                    THURSDAY 20TH AUGUST


                    This week's 'Roti & Poutine' show is going to be hotter than 'Jungle Fire'️ ‍
                    Thursday Aug 20th 10PM EST / 7PM PST / 3AM BST

                    Join Armanni Reign, T.R.A.C. & Valiant Emcee as they continue the theme of guests who defy gravity, as they welcome the one and only John B! Stop through as they welcome one of the most prolific producers in drum and bass and talk shop! This is one not to be missed!


                    Subscribe & Watch previous episodes on "Roti & Poutine" YouTube Channel
                    ➑️ bit.do/Roti-And-Poutine

                    Comment


                      All jungle / dnb this Friday on the Juncture Music stream

                      Join us in the chat!

                      8-10 Capro - liquid / drumfunk
                      10-12 c64 - jungle / dnb
                      12-2 Frankie Gunns - jungle / dnb
                      2-4 Clear - jungle records from my collection

                      mixlr.com/juncturemusic

                      Comment




                        Tune in this Thursday Live at 8PM-EST!! 🀳
                        https://youtu.be/wnLB0eiaLiM πŸ‘Š

                        Comment


                          Originally posted by .wb. View Post
                          All jungle / dnb this Friday on the Juncture Music stream

                          Join us in the chat!

                          8-10 Capro - liquid / drumfunk
                          10-12 c64 - jungle / dnb
                          12-2 Frankie Gunns - jungle / dnb
                          2-4 Clear - jungle records from my collection

                          mixlr.com/juncturemusic
                          Locked in!!!!

                          Comment




                            Join Armanni Reign, T.R.A.C. & Valiant Emcee on #RotiAndPoutine show in the chat, as they sit with the super homie himself DJ CRAZE!
                            THURS, SEPT 3RD - 10PM EST / 7PM PST / 3AM BST on --> Twitch.tv/ArmanniReign


                            Few DJs are as accomplished, talented, skilled, or adventurous as Craze! His legacy goes beyond what he can do on turntables being the 6X World DMC Champion and Multi-Genre label owner of Slow Roast Records. Known for his Hip Hop, Miami Bass, Drum & Bass, , and way more...

                            Craze drops in to talk with his touring partner of many years, Armanni Reign, as well as American DnB mic don TRAC, and Valiant Emcee. Goofiness and laugher are sure to be the order of the evening! Get in & be a part of the discussion at the best d&b chat show!



                            Subscribe & Watch previous episodes on "Roti & Poutine" YouTube Channel
                            • Youtube.com/channel/UC49jJ-G0Xu3X2uO4avvG_Dg

                            Comment


                              THURSDAY 10TH SEPTEMBER
                              10PM (EST ) / 7PM (PDT) / 3 AM (BST)





                              Your favorite DJ’s favorite DJ Bailey is dropping into the "Roti and Poutine" show with hosts Armanni Reign, T.R.A.C. & Valiant Emceeon - > Twitch.tv/ArmanniReign

                              The Metalheadz, Intabeats, Soul In Motion ambassador, and Mi-Soul D&B Show Radio host has a crate full of stories to tell almost as big as his record collection, and Armanni Reign, T.R.A.C, and Valiant Emcee are here for it! ️

                              Join the discussion & jokes in the chat on Armanni’s Twitch:Twitch.tv/ArmanniReign


                              Subscribe & Watch previous episodes on "Roti & Poutine" YouTube Channel:
                              • Youtube.com/channel/UC49jJ-G0Xu3X2uO4avvG_Dg

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X