Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lockdown Livestreams!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Suga-B
    replied



    Live at 8 pm EST

    Feat:
    RMS - Dubsoul Recordings C.E.O
    With Release's On
    PROGRAM/Technique/Chronic/Delta9/Serial Killaz/Dread/Tech Itch/LionDub/Deep in the Jungle/Audio addict/

    https://soundcloud.com/rms-dnb

    ELIXAH

    Hosted By: MC A2
    Royal Bloodline

    With Support from residents:
    Hakan' Loob, Jess Done, Prestin3, DJ Fraktl

    Stream Live on Youtube at 8PM (EST)
    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-28-2020, 09:47 PM.

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by ARz View Post
    JUNGLE CAKES
    The Lockdown
    May 29th

    "It's another searing Friday night of killa jungle drum 'n' bass action as Jungle Cakes' Lockdown sessions continue.

    Tune in from 7pm (2pm EST) to hear fresh riddims from the legendary Brockie, our own Ed Solo B2B Jessi G and the mighty Dub Pistols as they play out killa lockdown dubs direct from their home studios. Support comes from Jungle Cakes recording artist MikkiM and Canada's junglist badboy Brizene, taking you past midnight and into the early hours."

    https://www.facebook.com/events/2572030283046932
    This is going to be AMAZING!! Glad you added it!
    Just adding the flyer! See you there!



    Schedule · Friday, May 29, 2020

    7 - 8:00 PM - Brockie
    8 - 9:30 PM - Ed Solo B2B Jessi G
    9 - 10:30 PM - Dub Pistols
    10:30 - 11:30 PM - MikkiM
    11:30 PM - 12:30 AM - Brizene
    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-28-2020, 06:04 PM.

    Leave a comment:


  • ARz
    replied
    May 28th

    "It’s TCT and we are celebrating our resident @staple_dnb Birthday with aha live line up 💥.

    7pm (2pm EST EST) the “Shadow Minister” as Bassman would call him @nickyblackmarket going live from home 🔥."

    https://www.facebook.com/TENCLUBRADIO/

    Leave a comment:


  • ARz
    replied
    JUNGLE CAKES
    The Lockdown
    May 29th

    "It's another searing Friday night of killa jungle drum 'n' bass action as Jungle Cakes' Lockdown sessions continue.

    Tune in from 7pm (2pm EST) to hear fresh riddims from the legendary Brockie, our own Ed Solo B2B Jessi G and the mighty Dub Pistols as they play out killa lockdown dubs direct from their home studios. Support comes from Jungle Cakes recording artist MikkiM and Canada's junglist badboy Brizene, taking you past midnight and into the early hours."

    https://www.facebook.com/events/2572030283046932

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    WEDNESDAY 27TH MAY

    6:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST




    This Wednesday Netsky will be taking over '@HospitalRecords' Instagram all day (11AM-9PM BST / 6:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST ) to celebrate 10 years of his musical journey with Hospital Records, drum & bass, and beyond. It's set to be an absolute smasher of a day filled with special guests, live Q&As and unforgettable nostalgic memories. See you then 💙

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by ARz View Post
    3PM EST Tuesday May 26th

    20 Years of Jungle Mania UK at The Coronet 2013 🔥

    • Bryan Gee & JJ Frost ft $pyda & Navigator
    • Brockie ft Skibadee & Det
    • Devious D ft Shabba D

    Lock into www.facebook.com/JUNGLEMANIAUK or www.youtube.com/junglemaniauk
    You are a star!! Thank you! Will be locked!!

    Leave a comment:


  • ARz
    replied
    3PM EST Tuesday May 26th

    20 Years of Jungle Mania UK at The Coronet 2013 🔥

    • Bryan Gee & JJ Frost ft $pyda & Navigator
    • Brockie ft Skibadee & Det
    • Devious D ft Shabba D

    Lock into www.facebook.com/JUNGLEMANIAUK or www.youtube.com/junglemaniauk

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Just updated for Today, with Set times converted to EST!


    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post

    SUNDAY 24TH MAY

    Church X Stamina
    EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)🔥🎶🎧
    Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & Stamina Dnb with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room!
    ​



    RAVESTREAM
    12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)

    TUNE IN via:
    Set Times (BST / EST)

    5-6pm BST / 12-1pm EST - Dutts
    6-7pm BST / 1-2pm EST - Speaks
    7-8pm BST / 2-3pm EST - Voytek
    8-9pm BST / 3-4pm EST - Future
    9-10 EST / 4-5pm EST - Double 0
    10-11pm BST / 5-6pm EST - Voyager
    11pm-12am BST / 6-7pm EST - Klute
    12-1am BST / 7-8pm EST - Donovan
    1-2am BST / 8-9pm EST - Nookie
    2-3am BST / 9-10pm EST - Trace




    MOONDANCE 25 - LOCKDOWN SESSIONS - THE FINALE
    12:00 PM (EST) / 5:PM (BST - UK)


    ​

    Set Times (EST)

    12-1pm EST - TRIX
    1-1:45 pm EST - TWISTA
    1:30-2:15pm EST - PHILGOOD & RAM
    2:15-3:15pm - SLIPMATT
    3:15pm-4:45pm - RATPACK (The Jungle Zone)
    4:45-5:30pm - KENNY KEN
    5:30-6:15pm - NICKY BLACKMARKET
    6:15pm-close - SENSE


    Livestream:


    THE FINALE - JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
    FINAL SUNDAY !! | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
    #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum & Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!


    ​

    Stream:
    Last edited by Suga-B; 05-24-2020, 04:36 PM.

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by Freq_words View Post

    Caught a bit of the rapper talk with Goldie!. Was cool!.
    That was incredible, wasn't it?!!! He dropped so many jokes, but so much knowledge on all of us!! It was good to see him vibe with Armanni, Valiant Emcee & T.R.A.C!
    Hope they could do more discussions like that! It's what we all need!


    Just leaving the Video just in case anyone wants to see it!
    https://www.twitch.tv/videos/628190457

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    Originally posted by Lone Dancer View Post
    Slip is about to start. 94 jungle.
    https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie
    He's mercilessly killing it!!!

    Tune after tune! Good dancing with ya!! Everyone needs to be in the chat!!

    Leave a comment:


  • Lone Dancer
    replied
    Slip is about to start. 94 jungle.
    https://m.twitch.tv/slipirie

    Leave a comment:


  • Freq_words
    replied
    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post
    THURSDAY 21ST MAY

    Armanni Reign's "Rapper Talk" with hosts: Armanni Reign, Valiant Emcee & T.R.A.C.
    This week:
    Goldie


    Stream & Chat > Twitch.tv/armannireign




    _________________

    FRIDAY 22ND MAY


    Virus Recordings x D&BTV:Locked In
    3 PM - 9 PM (EST) | 8pm - 2am (BST)
    #DNB Virus Recordings
    Virus Recordings is hosting a one of a kind online party in association with D&BTV!

    Lineup:
    Bailey
    Matrix
    Optical (Mystery Hour)
    Black Sun Empire
    Audio
    Ed Rush & Optical feat. Rymetyme (Set from Steelyard 01/02/20)


    RSVP on Event for details | Set times will be announced!
    www.facebook.com/events/240736270356773


    Tune in Live here:
    ☣❤☣❤


    SUB FOCUS B2B WILKINSON | DJMAG
    3:00 PM (EST) | 8pm (BST)




    Tune in Live:

    _____________

    SATURDAY 23RD MAY


    RAMLive

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



    Tune in via:


    Doc Scott Live stream - DNBvid-19
    4:00 PM (EST) | 8:00 PM (GMT)
    E10 (94-99 old skool)



    Stream live:

    ___________________


    SUNDAY 24TH MAY

    Church X Stamina
    EVERY SUNDAY | 4 PM (EST)🔥🎶🎧
    Get locked in with Church Sundays - Toronto Drum and Bass & Stamina Dnb with the best drum & bass from Toronto & San Francisco right in your living room!

    RAVESTREAM
    12PM - 10PM (EST) | 5PM - 3AM (BST)
    TUNE IN via:


    JUMPING JACK FROST - A TOUCH OF FROST
    EVERY SUNDAY | 2PM-5PM (EST) / 7-11PM (BST - UK time)
    #FrostTV present the legendary GODFATHER of Drum & Bass, Jumpin Jack Frost!

    Stream:
    Caught a bit of the rapper talk with Goldie!. Was cool!.

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    replied
    RAMLive TIMESLOTS (EST)
    ** You can playback the Youtube video once the stream is over if you've missed any!

    Originally posted by Suga-B View Post
    SATURDAY 23RD MAY


    RAMLive

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST) 🚨12PM - 12AM (BST - UK time)



    RAM Records - RAMLive House Party is LIVE NOW for 12Hours of the best Drum & Bass 🌍
    For a continuous 12 hour stream, head over to our YouTube channel ➡️ ➡️ RAM.lnk.to/HouseParty7 🎶
    Line-up / Timeslots:
    12-1pm BST / 7 - 8am EST - VIV4CE
    1-2pm BST / 8 -9am EST - Living Plastic
    2-3pm BST / 9 -10am EST- Creatures
    4-5PM BST / 11am-12pm EST - Freek
    5-6pm BST / 12pm-1PM - DJ Empress
    6-7pm BST / 1-2pm EST - Focus Fire
    7-8pm BST / 2-3pm EST - Jam Thieves
    8-9pm BST / 3-4pm EST - Kove
    9-10pm BST / 4-5pm EST Kallan HK
    10-11pm BST / 5 - 6pm EST - DC Breaks (Ram Classics Vinyl Set)
    11-12pm BST / 6 -7pm EST - Skantia

    Tune in via:

    Leave a comment:


  • Suga-B
    commented on 's reply
    Yes I did Thanks for the notice. Ended up staying until the end!

  • .wb.
    commented on 's reply
    All good! Hope you had a fun night
Working...
X